India Excellence Scholarships

The Australian National University (ANU), Australia’s top ranked university, is proud to announce the launch of the College of Business and Economics (CBE) India Excellence Scholarship program. Full terms and conditions can be found online.

Receiving the ANU College of Business and Economics India Excellence Scholarship is an honour. It signifies a formal recognition from those that are some of the most esteemed jury in academia, recognising me for my calibre and achievements.

Aishwarya Krishnan
India Excellence Scholarship recipient

Exclusive scholarship

The India Excellence Scholarship program is available exclusively to Indian students at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels.

Ten scholarships, worth $10,000 each, are available to select students who have ACCEPTED their full offer to attend the ANU College of Business & Economics in Semester 2 2017 (only).


The India Excellence scholarships will provide financial assistance to ten outstanding students who are looking to further themselves academically, socially and professionally at the ANU College of Business and Economics.

Applicants for the India Excellence scholarships will be judged by a panel of the world’s top researchers and academics from ANU.

Networking events

The scholarship will facilitate opportunities for students to network and join an elite cohort of future business leaders.

Scholarship winners will attend exclusive university networking opportunities and meet senior academic staff and fellow scholarship recipients.

Australia's National University

We're one of the world’s leading universities, recognised internationally for our teaching excellence and cutting-edge research. 

Through their studies, our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research. Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Our focus is on developing leaders who transform business, society and economies.

Updated:   20 November 2017 / Responsible Officer:  Dean, Business & Economics / Page Contact:  College Web Team