Study with us

Our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research.

Our research

Our academic staff are at the forefront of global thinking on issues relating to wealth and wellbeing, strong organisations, transformative innovation, and the

Student resources

Information about program and course selection, enrolment, change of program, variation to enrolment, status and other general matters.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
ZAIDI, Muhammad Aunib Research Assistant

muhammadaunib.zaidi@anu.edu.au

Rm 2.17
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
ZAKARIYYA, Nabeeh PhD Candidate

nabeeh.zakariyya@anu.edu.au

Rm 1137
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZEIN ISMA, Syaza Nawwarah PhD Candidate

syaza.zein@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57303

Rm 4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZENG, Wanxian PhD Candidate

wanxian.zeng@anu.edu.au

Rm 1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
ZENG, Wei Lecturer

wei.zeng@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 59635

Rm 2.46
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Bo PhD Candidate

bo.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 52651

Rm 2107
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Chloe Deputy Manager (Intl), Student Recruitment and Partnerships

chloe.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53296

CBE
ZHANG, James (Jilu) PhD Candidate

james.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57369

Rm 2115
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Jingze

Jingze.Zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHANG, Junnan PhD Candidate

junnan.zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Lijuan Lecturer

lijuan.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57379

Rm 3.19
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Penny PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

penny.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57334

Rm 3.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Xiu-Ye Lecturer

xiu-ye.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50180

Rm 2045
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
ZHANG, Xue Daisy Visiting PhD scholar

xue.zhang@anu.edu.au

RSM
ZHANG, Yurui PhD Candidate

yurui.zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 2016
RSE
ZHENG, Zhong MPhil Candidate

zhong.zheng@anu.edu.au

Rm 1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
ZHOU, Xianming Associate Professor

xianming.zhou@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50729

Rm 4.20
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZHU, Fangshu (Skye) PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

skye.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 52270

Rm 1036
Hanna Neumann Bld (21)
RSA
ZHU, Manling Student Ambassador

CBE
ZHU, Qiaoqiao Lecturer

qiaoqiao.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57293

Rm 3.61
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  Dean, Business & Economics / Page Contact:  College Web Team