News

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Events

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Our research

Our research is focused on issues that are highly significant for organisations, the Australian economy, and society at large.

Student resources

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
ZAIDI, Muhammad Aunib Research Assistant

muhammadaunib.zaidi@anu.edu.au

RSM
ZAKARIYYA, Nabeeh PhD Candidate

nabeeh.zakariyya@anu.edu.au

Rm 1137
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZAMIR, Farah Research Assistant

Farah.Zamir@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57378

RSA
ZAMIR, Farah Research Assistant

RSA
ZEIN ISMA, Syaza Nawwarah PhD Candidate

syaza.zein@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57303

Rm 4.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZENG, Wanxian PhD Candidate

wanxian.zeng@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53037

Rm 1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
ZENG, Wei Lecturer

wei.zeng@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 59635

Rm 2.46
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Bo PhD Candidate

bo.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 52651

Rm 2107
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Chloe Deputy Manager (Intl), Student Recruitment and Partnerships

chloe.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53296

CBE
ZHANG, James (Jilu) PhD Candidate

james.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57369

Rm 2115
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Jing Student Services Trainee

carrie.zhanng@anu.edu.au

Rm 2.01
CBE
ZHANG, Jingze PhD Candidate

Jingze.Zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
RSFAS
ZHANG, Junnan PhD Candidate

junnan.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57340

Rm 1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Le Senior Lecturer

Le.Zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHANG, Lijuan Lecturer

lijuan.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57379

Rm 3.19
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Penny PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

penny.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57334

Rm 3.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Shuojia PhD Candidate

Shuojia.Zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53037

Rm 1080
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
ZHANG, Xiu-Ye Lecturer

xiu-ye.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50180

Rm 2045
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
ZHANG, Yangfan RSA PhD

Yangfan.Zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 3.23
RSA
ZHANG, Yaodong RSFAS PhD

yaodong.zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team