About

Start your brilliant career with a degree from Australia's #1 ranked university.

News

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Events

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Study with us

Our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research.

Our research

Our research is focused on issues that are highly significant for organisations, the Australian economy, and society at large.

Student resources

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
ZHANG, Junnan PhD Candidate

junnan.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57340

Rm 1143
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHANG, Le Senior Lecturer

Le.Zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHANG, Lijuan Lecturer

lijuan.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57379

Rm 3.19
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Penny Associate Lecturer in Accounting

penny.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57334

Rm 1021
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA, RSA
ZHANG, Tianyao (Terry) Lecturer in Finance

terry.zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHANG, Xiu-Ye Lecturer

xiu-ye.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50180

Rm 2045
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
ZHANG, Yangfan RSA PhD

Yangfan.Zhang@anu.edu.au

Rm 3.23
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
ZHANG, Yaodong RSFAS PhD

yaodong.zhang@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHANG, Yurui PhD Candidate

yurui.zhang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54604

Rm 2096
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
ZHAO, Aimee Student Employability Coordinator (Industry Programs)

CBE Bld (26C) CBE
ZHAO, Muzhi

Eric.Zhao@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
ZHENG, Zhong MPhil Candidate

zhong.zheng@anu.edu.au

RSM
ZHOU, Xianming Associate Professor

xianming.zhou@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50729

Rm 4.20
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZHU, Fangshu (Skye) PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

skye.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 52270

Rm 1036
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
ZHU, Manling Student Ambassador

CBE
ZHU, Qiaoqiao Lecturer

qiaoqiao.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57293

Rm 3.61
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZHU, Yanran

yanran.zhu@anu.edu.au

Rm 2018
HW Arndt Bld (25A)
RSE
ZHU, Yichao Post-doctoral Fellow

yichao.zhu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57314

Rm 4.53
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
ZHU, Zhenghang

zhenghang.zhu@anu.edu.au

Rm 2017
RSA
ZOU, Tao Senior Lecturer

tao.zou@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56221

Rm 3.60
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team