About

Start your brilliant career with a degree from Australia's #1 ranked university.

News

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Engage with us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Study with us

Our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research.

Our research

Our research is focused on issues that are highly significant for organisations, the Australian economy, and society at large.

Current Students

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
WAN, Ming Yan Research Assistant

MingYan.Wan@anu.edu.au

Rm 1076
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
WANG, Alex Lecturer

alex.wang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57374

Rm 3.14
CBE Bld (26C)
RSA
WANG, Chen RSA PhD Candidates

Chen.Wang1@anu.edu.au

RSA
WANG, Dongyue(Kathy)

(+61) 2 612 59571

Rm 1037
RSA
WANG, Isabel Senior Lecturer

isabel.wang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 55758

Rm 2020
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
WANG, Jing Student Employability Coordinator

jing.wang@anu.edu.au

Rm 2.51
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
WANG, Nick Associate Professor

nick.wang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 55727

Rm 1081
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
WANG, Tracy(Kun) Senior Lecturer

kun.wang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 59835

Rm 1023
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
WANG, Wanbin (Walter)

walter.wang@anu.edu.au

CBE Bld (26C) RSFAS
WANG, Wayne Research Assistant

Wayne.Wang@anu.edu.au

RSE
WANG, Weixiao

RSA
WANG, Yi PhD Candidate

Yi.Wang3@anu.edu.au

RSA
WANG, Yizhi (Jeremy) PhD Candidate

yizhi.wang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57384

Rm 3.38
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
WANG, Yue PhD Candidate

Yue.Wang1@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
WARREN, Geoff Associate Professor

geoff.warren@anu.edu.au

51526 Mobile +61 411 241 091

Rm 4.02
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
WATKINS, Natasha QuantEcon Early Career Researcher

RSE
WEATHERMAN, Lauren Digital Communications Officer

lauren.weatherman@anu.edu.au

Rm 2.26, CBE Bld (26C)
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
WEBSTER, Donna School Manager

donna.webster@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54508

Rm 4.47
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
WEE, Marvin Associate Professor

marvin.wee@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50416

Rm 2046
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
WEI, Jia PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

jia.wei@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57404

Rm 3.30
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team