Our research

Our academic staff are at the forefront of global thinking on issues relating to wealth and wellbeing, strong organisations, transformative innovation, and the

Student resources

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
LIDDLE, Jennifer Deputy Research Manager

jennifer.liddle@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54490

Rm 2.25
CBE
LIM, William Level A Academic

william.lim@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.12
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIN, Haiyan PhD Candidate

haiyan.lin@anu.edu.au

Rm HW Arndt (25a)
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIN, Pin-Te PhD Candidate in Finance

pinte.lin@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.18
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIN, Shen-Yang (Sonya) PhD Candidate

shen.lin@anu.edu.au

Rm 1078
RSM
LIN, Xiaoshuang PhD Candidate

xiaoshuang.lin@anu.edu.au

Rm Rm 1088
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
LINDENMAYER, Michelle Student Administrator

michelle.lindenmayer@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.48
RSE
LINDSAY, David Sessional Lecturer

david.lindsay@anu.edu.au

RSM
LISTING, Rosemary PhD Candidate

rosemary.listing@anu.edu.au

Rm 1064
RSM
LIU, Dan PhD Candidate

alice.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56276

Rm 1137
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIU, Du Advancement Officer

du.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 51181

Rm 2.12
CBE Bld (26C)
CBE
LIU, Jiancong PhD Candidate

jiancong.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
RSFAS
LIU, Jiawei PhD Candidate

Jiawei.Liu@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
LIU, Wai-Man (Raymond) Associate Professor

waiman.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53471

Rm 3.65
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Xin (Kelly) Senior Lecturer

xin.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57370

Rm 3.63
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Yiyang Student Administrator

yiyang.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.50
RSFAS
LIU, Zhuoran PhD Candidate

Zhuoran.Liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.45
RSFAS
LIWAG, Maria Sessional Lecturer

maria.liwag@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 6125 8461

Rm 1109
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
LONG, Ngo Van Visiting Fellow

Rm 2094
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LONGHITANO, Adriana Student Admin Officer

Adriana.Longhitano@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.48
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team