About

Start your brilliant career with a degree from Australia's #1 ranked university.

News

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Events

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Study with us

Our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research.

Our research

Our research is focused on issues that are highly significant for organisations, the Australian economy, and society at large.

Student resources

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
LIU, Jiancong PhD Candidate

jiancong.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
RSFAS
LIU, Jiawei PhD Candidate

Jiawei.Liu@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
LIU, Wai-Man (Raymond) Associate Professor

waiman.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53471

Rm 3.65
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Xin (Kelly) Senior Lecturer

xin.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57370

Rm 3.63
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Yiyang Student Administrator

yiyang.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.50
RSFAS
LIU, Yuxi Research Assistant

Yuxi.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm John Mitchell Poverty Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIU, Zhuoran PhD Candidate

Zhuoran.Liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.45
RSFAS
LIWAG, Maria Sessional Lecturer

maria.liwag@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 58461

Rm 1109
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
LONG, Ngo Van Visiting Fellow

ngovan.long1@anu.edu.au

Rm 2094
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LONGHITANO, Adriana Student Admin Officer

Adriana.Longhitano@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.48
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LOONG, Bronwyn Senior Lecturer

bronwyn.loong@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57312

Rm 4.23
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LOW, Chin Heng Honorary Lecturer

chinheng.low@anu.edu.au

RSM
LU, Kevin Associate Lecturer

kevin.lu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.15
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LU, Louise Associate Professor

louise.lu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54859

Rm 1030
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
LU, Vinh Associate Dean (Advancement & Engagement)

vinh.lu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54905

Rm 2.18
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM
LUO, Guqiang PhD Candidate & Casual Tutor

guqiang.luo@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56316

Rm 1031
PAP Moran Bld (21)
RSA
LUO, Pei Research Assistant

Rm 2053
RSA
LUO, Ronghua Research Assistant

RSFAS
LV, Jin (Roc) Post-doctoral Fellow

jin.lv@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
MA, Chao PhD Candidate

chao.ma@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53046

Rm 2.17
CBE Bld (26C)
RSM

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team