About

Start your brilliant career with a degree from Australia's #1 ranked university.

News

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Events

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Study with us

Our graduates gain the knowledge and skills to lead organisations, develop public policy, create new companies and undertake research.

Our research

Our research is focused on issues that are highly significant for organisations, the Australian economy, and society at large.

Student resources

Whether you're a new or continuing student, you can find everything you need here about managing your program and the opportunities available to you.

Alumni

Our alumni may be found in the world’s leading companies, policy agencies and universities.

Contact us

Find contact details for any general enquiries.

Staff directory

Name Position Contact Office Area
LI, Yufei PhD Candidate

yufei.li@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIANG, Xuan Associate Lecturer

xuan.liang@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 50401

Rm 3.43
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIDDLE, Jennifer Deputy Research Manager

jennifer.liddle@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 54490

Rm 2.25
CBE
LIM, William Associate Lecturer

william.lim@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.12
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIN, Giselle Research Assistant

hsin-yu.lin@anu.edu.au

RSA
LIN, Haiyan PhD Candidate

haiyan.lin@anu.edu.au

Rm HW Arndt (25a)
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIN, Shen-Yang (Sonya) PhD Candidate and Sessional Academic

shen.lin@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53036

Rm 1078
LF Crisp Bld (26)
RSM
LIN, Xiaoshuang PhD Candidate

xiaoshuang.lin@anu.edu.au

RSM
LINDSAY, David Sessional Lecturer

david.lindsay@anu.edu.au

RSM
LIU, Chen

chen.liu2@anu.edu.au

Rm 1019
PAP Moran Bld (26B)
RSA
LIU, Dan PhD Candidate

alice.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56276

Rm 1137
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIU, Jiancong PhD Candidate

jiancong.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.54
RSFAS
LIU, Jiawei PhD Candidate

Jiawei.Liu@anu.edu.au

RSFAS
LIU, Wai-Man (Raymond) Associate Professor

waiman.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 53471

Rm 3.65
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Xin (Kelly) Senior Lecturer

xin.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 57370

Rm 3.63
CBE Bld (26C)
RSFAS
LIU, Yiyang Student Administrator

yiyang.liu@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 56189

Rm 4.50
RSFAS
LIU, Yuxi Research Assistant

Yuxi.liu@anu.edu.au

Rm John Mitchell Poverty Lab
Copland Bld (24)
RSE
LIU, Zhuoran PhD Candidate

Zhuoran.Liu@anu.edu.au

Rm 4.45
RSFAS
LIWAG, Maria Sessional Lecturer

maria.liwag@anu.edu.au

(+61) 2 612 58461

Rm 1109
Copland Bld (24)
RSM
LONG, Ngo Van Visiting Fellow

ngovan.long1@anu.edu.au

Rm 2094
Copland Bld (24)
RSE

Updated:   1 March 2017 / Responsible Officer:  CBE Communications and Outreach / Page Contact:  College Web Team