College structure & governance

The College is led by the College Dean Professor Shirley Leitch who is responsible for the academic and administrative operation of the College. The Dean plays a key role in the Senior Management Group of the University.

The Executive Committee of the College, is made up of members of the leadership team of the College:

The College has three specialist committees, which advise the College Executive Committee and College Dean on matters relating to education and research:

The College Work Health & Safety Committee advises the College Executive Committee on matters relating to health and safety.

The operation of the College is governed by the ANU Rules.

Updated:   12 January 2017 / Responsible Officer:  Dean, Business & Economics / Page Contact:  College Web Team